top of page

CC (Custom Content) Showcase Container House

Shipping container houses are a trending construction style right now, so I decided I would build a house inspired by this style in order to showcase my favorite Sims 4 CC creators. Check out the photos below, and then keep reading to find links to the content!



The front exterior.



Painting is my own recolor of peacemaker_ic's Kingston dining single tile painting.






Painting is my own recolor of peacemaker_ic's painting from the Caine Living set.

Hope you enjoyed the tour!

So, to break it down, all of the cc in this post came from three creators (excluding my own recolors... two of the paintings, and a rug, which are recolors of peacemaker_ic's objects).


The three creators featured here are:



I only used the set linked above from rbarkah.

From Industrisims, I used items from these sets:



From peacemaker_ic, I used a lot of items from various sets. I love all the content from this creator. It's my absolute favorite. I will link the sets I used below, just using numbers for each link and a brief description of what I used from each one:


1 (kitchen appliances)

2 (various items)

3 (office set)

4 (my recolor of the single tile painting came from this set)

5 (various items)

6 (various items)

7 (various items)

8 (kitchen counters, etc)

9 (bathroom stuff)

10 (misc kitchen deco)

11 (console table in living room)

12 (window)

13 (I used an original rug and my own recolor of it in the build)

14 (rug)

15 (floor)

16 (hex tile floors)

17 (brick walls)

18 (wood slat siding)

19 (glass wall tiles)

20 (painted walls)

21 (arches)


Find my recolors here. Note: you need the meshes from peacemaker's items in order for these to work! Download here, here, and here.


Sims 4 CC. Sims 4 builds.

Arwendi Sims

Please do not claim as your own.

90 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page